Hello Everyone I’m Back

Well I just wanted to say hello to the people who continued to follow even through the long period of not posting.  I want to thank my mother-in-law for writing up a couple of the more recent posts to try and get my blog going again.  Well as for my family, my brother and both of my sisters have got the all clear thank god.  As for me the Dr. told me that more than likely the nodules that I have are bi-nine, from what he says the more you have the less chance it can be cancer.  I will still be going to surgery to have my thyroid and the nodules removed in Feb.  Anyways I will be back posting up my opinions for anyone who cares real soon now.  Thank you all for continuing to follow my blog.

Come on you cannot tell me you have nothing to say about this!!!

