Great post!

The Bottom of a Bottle

A Walk That Symbolises My Life

The morning starts I abruptly wake
Resist, fight, but I must rise
Today is a fantastic new day
Time for me to start my walk
A walk that symbolises my life

Layers of clothing I sleepily adorn
Sleepy, weary, but I must come alive
Another SoberDay has passed
A new one is beginning with this walk
A walk that symbolises my life

In to the darkness my feet do step
Tenderly, slowly, but I must find my stride
A new morning is slowly rising
Steps into the moonlight I will take on
A walk that symbolises my life

The darkness subsides as I journey
Confident, alive, but I must press on
Gracefully the sunlight spreads
My feet take a path from darkness to light on
A walk that symbolises my life

View original post

Come on you cannot tell me you have nothing to say about this!!!

