I need to get caught back up

Our World as we know itFor awhile it seemed that I couldn’t get enough of blogging. Now it seems hard to find anything to blog about. I stopped watching the news because every time I watched it just made me want to move my ass to the middle of no where, survive off the land and make my own civilization. It seems like everywhere you turn there is more destruction or no one is doing anything which is worse. I talked to my Mom the other day and she was freaking out about damn President Obama and Mitt Romney not agreeing. All my mom see’s is one of the worst depressions ever. I cannot think that we will either live or die during a major depression. I have to believe that there is more, I mean why would someone create all of this just to end it in death? No we have been here in spirit for allot longer than we have lived and I do believe we will continue to live and learn just as we have.

I have been reading allot of inspirational books lately to try and help me stay focused on me and my current surroundings so I can try and enjoy life again instead of wonder what is coming. Whatever it is, I think that after all is said and done, will eventually benefit us all. Keep your chins up. I’ll update my book reading on goodreads so you all can check them out if you’re interested. Well past my bedtime so thanks for reading me. Hopefully I will have more interesting topics to blog about next time.

Come on you cannot tell me you have nothing to say about this!!!

