The most awesome dog ever!

I went on craigslist about 7 months ago and purchased two “so called toy chihuahua’s. After I had them a couple day’s I realized that Keyba the larger of the two had a lump by her genitals. I was thinking it’s not a big deal, probably just umbilical hernia. LOL yea right. She had inguinal hernia which means the surgery costs a lot more than if it had been umbilical. Anyways I ended up giving my favorite pup away because I wanted to make sure Keyba was taken care of. I have to tell you that I am sooooo grateful for giving up the other pup for Keyba. She is the ugliest dog ever but she has

You may think she is ugly but trust me she is well loved and in the eyes of her family she is beautiful.
You may think she is ugly but trust me she is well loved and in the eyes of her family she is beautiful.

worked her way into our lives so much so that she is just like one of my children. Never in my life had I ever thought a Chihuahua would break through my heart. Now not only do we have a great pet we also have a new family member. I would suffer just as much if I lost this pup as I would if I lost one of my children. I never knew an animal could affect meas much as she has but I am grateful for her.

Come on you cannot tell me you have nothing to say about this!!!

