Beautiful Arizona Sunrise

Sunrise in ArizonaI could never get tired of waking up to the most beautiful place I have ever been, Arizona.  I use to dream about just being able to visit this amazing state and look at  me now, I get to wake up to it every morning. I don’t think that I could ever find a better place to live in the U.S. Although it could be better if we can just get Jan Brewer then maybe people without kids can get the medical attention they need.  Wrong place to post that but I couldn’t help myself. I hope you all enjoy the sunrise from my backyard just as much as I do.

Come on you cannot tell me you have nothing to say about this!!!

