Our chaotic world

Has anyone else noticed that not only the weather but the people are also acting chaotic. I don’t think this is new information but I do think it’s getting worse. I’ve noticed that people are starting to go crazy and do the unthinkable. There are earth quakes, tornado’s, tsunami’s, and many other natural disasters happening in places they usually don’t occur. To tell you the truth this scares the hell out of me. I guess when I envisioned our future I saw peace but that doesn’t seem to be the direction were headed. It’s scary to think about the future now because if it’s this chaotic now how do you think it’s going to be 50 years from now? What are our children going to have to endure?

Come on you cannot tell me you have nothing to say about this!!!

