News, cooking, exercise not a good combination

I don’t know about any of you but I don’t want to have to watch even 5 minutes of cooking or exercise on a news station. THAT IS NOT NEWS. If I want to learn how to cook I will turn to the cooking show, if I want to learn how to exercise I am sure I can find a channel for that too. I want to know why we we are forced to watch cooking and exercise when we are watching THE NEWS because we expect to see the “NEWS” not “how to video’s.” What, do the news stations run out of new’s and have to fill in the rest of the hour with a bunch of crap? Talk about the weather, drug busts, arrests, fires, you know the news, but please stop forcing me to watch this other shit for my news hour.

Come on you cannot tell me you have nothing to say about this!!!

