American Idol VS. X Factor

As everyone well knows, Simon was the one who made American Idol so great.  I don’t know about you but his blunt honesty is a blessing.  He seems like a dick to some but me I’d prefer the honesty he dish’s out.  Everyone I know loves Simon so yea X Factor is going to blow American Idol out of the water.  Have you seen some of the talent on X Factor? If you haven’t you should. Here is the link so you can check it out yourself…http://xfactor.itv.com/

Come on you cannot tell me you have nothing to say about this!!!

